References


"Nearly 9 out of 10 young men (age 18-26) reported using pornography." [14]

The Conquer Series (conquerseries.com) was birthed from teachings by Dr. Ted Roberts (www.puredesire.org), Produced into video by Kingdom Works Studios (https://kingdomworks.com) and made digital by Soul Refiner (https://www.soulrefiner.com).  We work in partnership with Soul Refiner and others in the presentation of these series.

Below is a list references to partnerships we have developed:

[1] Josh McDowell Ministries  http://www.joshmcdowell.com

[2] Joe Dallas, http://JoeDallas.com (657) 333-0807

[3] Dr. Ted Roberts, http://conquerseries.com  https://puredesire.org  (503) 489-0230  info@puredesire.org 886 NW Corporate Dr, Troutdale, OR

[4] Barna Group in the U.S. in 2014 (Barna Group, 2014 Pornography Survey and Statistics, https://www.provenmen.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/Survey-eBook-no-linksLinked.pdf

[5] Porn Stats 2018”, Covenant Eyes, Accessed December 11, 2019, https://www.covenanteyes.com/pornstats/

[6] Nick Bilton, “Parenting in the Age of Online Pornography”, The New York Times, January 7, 2015, https://www.nytimes.com/2015/01/08/style/parenting-in-the-age-ofonline-porn.html

[7] Covenant Eyes, Pew Research Center’s 2018 findings of Mobile porn:” (“Porn Stats 2018”, Covenant Eyes, Accessed December 11, 2019, https://www.covenanteyes.com/pornstats/

[8] David Kinnaman & Roxanne Stone, “The Porn Phenomenon – The Impact of Pornography in the Digital Age”, Barna Group, April 4, 2016, http://barna resources.myshopify.com/products/pornphenomenon

[9] Luke Gilkerson, “Pocket Porn: Nearly a Third of Teens Carry Portable X-Rated Theaters, Covenant Eyes, April 15, 2014, http://www.covenanteyes.com/2014/04/15/porn-pocket/

[10] Samuel L. Perry & George M. Hayward, “Seeing is (Not) Believing: How Viewing Pornography Shapes the Religious Lives of Young Americans”, Social Forces/Oxford Academic, June 2017, https://academic.oup.com/sf/article/95/4/1757/2877697

[11] Set Free Summit by, Mary Ann Layden, PhD, Psychotherapist, Director of Education, Center for Cognitive Therapy at the University of Pennsylvania, Director of Sexual Trauma and Psychopathology Program.

[12] Stephen Black, 1330 N Classen Blvd Ste G80, Oklahoma City, OK 73106-6856, 405.236.4673, http://www.stephenblack.org

[13] First Stone Ministries, 1330 N Classen Blvd Ste G80, Oklahoma City, OK 73106-6856, 405.236.4673, http://www.firststone.org

[14]  “Generation XXX: Pornography Acceptance and Use Among Emerging Adults” http://jar.sagepub.com/content/23/1/6. short.

[15] Pure Life Ministries: http://www.purelifeministries.org

[16] Blazing Grace, http://www.blazinggrace.org/pornstatistics.htm

[17]  Barna Group,  http://www.barna.com/porn-2-0-the-sexting-crisis

[18]  Barna Group, http://www.barna.com/research/porn-in-the-digital-age-newresearch-reveals-10-trends

[19]  Bill Perkins, When Good Men are Tempted, p. 88, Bill Perkins

[20] Kingdom Works Studios, http://www.kingdomworks.com

[21] Soul Refiner, http://www.soulrefiner.com

 





Cart

View cart


Search